LWMC Team

Mr. Bilal M. Syed

Managing Director

Mr. Bilal M. Syed

Managing Director
Email: md@lwmc.com.pk
Phone: +92 42 99205153-55
Fax: +92 42 99205156

Mr. Tahir Majeed

General Manager Operations

Mr. Tahir Majeed

General Manager Operations
Email: tahir.majeed@lwmc.com.pk
Phone: +92 42 99205153-55
Fax: +92 42 99205156

Mr. Muzaffar Islam

Company Secretary

Mr. Muzaffar Islam

Company Secretary
Email: muzaffar.islam@lwmc.com.pk
Phone: +92 42 99205153-55
Fax: +92 42 99205156

Mr. Moeez-ur-Rehman

Chief Financial officer

Mr. Moeez-ur-Rehman

Chief Financial officer
Email: moeez.rehman@lwmc.com.pk
Phone: +92 42 99205153-55
Fax: +92 42 99205156

Mr. Mustabshir Alam

General Manager P&C

Mr. Mustabshir Alam

General Manager P&C
Email: m.alam@lwmc.com.pk
Phone: +92 42 99205153-55
Fax: +92 42 99205156

Mr. Asif Iqbal

Deputy General Manager

Mr. Asif Iqbal

Deputy General Manager
Email: asef_iqbal@lwmc.com.pk
Phone: +92 42 99205153-55
Fax: +92 42 99205156

Mr. Usman Ali jarral

Senior Manager MIS

Mr. Usman Ali jarral

Senior Manager MIS
Email: usman.jarral@lwmc.com.pk
Phone: +92 42 99205153-55
Fax: +92 42 99205156

Mr. Nusrat Tufail Gill

General Manager Planning

Mr. Nusrat Tufail Gill

General Manager Planning
Email: nusrat.gill@lwmc.com.pk
Phone: +92 42 99205153-55
Fax: +92 42 99205156

Mr. Naveed Ahmed

Senior Manager Finance

Mr. Naveed Ahmed

Senior Manager Finance
Email: naveed.ahmed@lwmc.com.pk
Phone: +92 42 99205153-55
Fax: +92 42 99205156

Mr. Sohail Anwar Malik

Senior Manager Operation

Mr. Sohail Anwar Malik

Senior Manager Operation
Email: sohail.anwar@lwmc.com.pk
Phone: +92 42 99205153-55
Fax: +92 42 99205156

Mr. Adeel Pervez

Senior Manager Landfill

Mr. Adeel Pervez

Senior Manager Landfill
Email: adeel.pervez@lwmc.com.pk
Phone: +92 42 99205153-55
Fax: +92 42 99205156

Mr. Ali Mazhar Choudhary

Senior Manager Communication

Mr. Ali Mazhar Choudhary

Senior Manager Communication
Email: ali.mazhar@lwmc.com.pk
Phone: +92 42 99205153-55
Fax: +92 42 99205156